Launch Party Giveaway
Thank you for your interest, the contest is currently closed. We will be giving away our 3 gift baskets and two annual memberships to Thyroid Refresh March 20th on Facebook Live! Join us for special discounts announced, too.

Gift baskets include:
2 Norwex microfiber kitchen cloths ($22 value)
Just Thrive Spore Based Probiotics ($50 value)
2 flavors of Sweetpotato Awesome AIP Snacks ($14 value)
Hot/Cold Gel Eye Mask ($12 value)
Body Soft Scrub Mitt ($10 value)
Kitchen Aid Kitchen Mitt ($12 value)
Wool Dryer Balls ($15 value)
Thyroid Nation Essentials Brain Chill & Brain Awake Nasal Inhalers ($34 value)
“Good Vibes” adult coloring book ($9 value)
Paleo Valley Beef Sticks ($6)
The Thyroid Diet by Mary Shomon ($10 value)
Organic & Gluten-Free Candy Bags ($3 value)
Winners Announced tomorrow!

WHEN: Tuesday, March 20, 2018

WHERE: https://www.facebook.com/ThyroidRefresh/

~ Approx. 30 minutes each ~

 

Create a Thyroid-loving Morning Routine

with Katherine Watkins, Transformational Health Coach

8:30a Pacific ⬪ 9:30a Mountain ⬪ 10:30a Central ⬪ 11:30a Eastern

 

The Power of Self-Care w/ Online Meditation

with Nadia Ahrens, Team Psychotherapist

10:30a Pacific ⬪ 11:30a Mountain ⬪ 12:30p Central ⬪ 1:30p Eastern

 

Ask an Expert: Thyroid Health Tips

with Mary Shomon, Resident Thyroid Expert

12:30p Pacific ⬪ 1:30p Mountain ⬪ 2:30p Central ⬪ 3:30p Eastern

 

Thyroid-healthy Pantry & Kitchen Tour

with Adrienne Klein, Team Nutritionist

2:30p Pacific - 3:30p Mountain ⬪ 4:30p Central ⬪ 5:30p Eastern

 

Thyroid Refresh Website Tour

with co-founders Danna Bowman & Ginny Mahar

4:30p Pacific ⬪ 5:30p Mountain ⬪ 6:30p Central ⬪ 7:30p Eastern

 

SPECIAL BONUS:

Surprise Discounts to be Announced During FB LIVES

Rules: Sweepstakes is open to residents of the 48 contiguous states only. Must be 18 or older to enter. No purchase necessary. Void where prohibited by law. To enter sweepstakes, submit name, address, phone and email using form above. Winners will be chosen at random. The number of eligible entries received determine the odds of winning. Winners will receive their gift baskets by mail. If you are chosen, you will be notified via e-mail. Winners must respond to notification email within three days of being contacted. If you do not respond within that period, another winner will be chosen. D & G Lifestyle LLC, doing business as Thyroid Refresh,  has the right to obtain and publicize the winners name and likeness.

Sweepstakes begins on March 13, 2018 and ends at 6 PM Mountain Time Zone on March 19, 2018. The sweepstakes winners will be announced by March 20, 2018. In the case of technical issues (such as internet or power outages), the winner will be announced as soon as possible after issues are resolved.

[bot_catcher]